Book your accommodation



Welcome to La Clusaz

Have fun

Have fun

Learn more

Enjoy your family

Enjoy your family

Learn more

Get away

Get away

Learn more

Get ready!

Choose your accommodation

Choose your accommodation

Learn more

Find your skipass

Find your skipass

Learn more

La Clusaz Tour

La Clusaz Tour

Learn more

Best offers

Digital summits

From Monday 23 to Wednesday 25 January 2017

Every day

More informations

Confins Trail N’ Ski

Sunday 29 January 2017

at 11:00

More informations

The 6 stations

Friday 17 February 2017

More informations

SFR FREESTYLE TOUR 2017

From Monday 20 to Friday 24 February 2017

Every day

More informations

Carnival

Tuesday 28 February 2017

More informations

Savoyard evening

Wednesday 08 March 2017

at 18:30

From 6:30 pm

More informations

Full Moon

Saturday 11 March 2017

More informations

Radiomeuh Circus Festival

From Wednesday 29 March to Sunday 02 April 2017

Every day

More informations

Défi Foly

Sunday 23 April 2017

More informations

Roc des Alpes

From Friday 16 to Sunday 18 June 2017

Every day

More informations