Book your accommodation



All upcoming events

amion.jpg

From Saturday 18 to Saturday 25 March 2017

Every day

09:00 to 19:00

Jacques AMION and Renée FRA'S PERRET will show you the nature and sceneries of the Aravis mountain range.

dsc_0201.jpg

From Thursday 22 December 2016 to Thursday 27 April 2017

Thursday

at 09:45

From Thursday 06 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

at 09:45

Visit the village with our heritage guides to discover the history of our ski resort, its traditions and legends.

bridge-2213-3065

From 01 December to 30 April (every year)

Monday, Thursday

at 16:30

From 01 May to 30 November (every year)

Monday, Thursday

at 17:30

From 01 May to 30 November (every year)

Monday, Thursday

at 17:30

028_m_paret_david_machet_h14.jpg

Thursday 23 March 2017

20:30 to 22:30

Parets on loan for free (traditional Savoyard toboggan).

reblochon-1-sir-l-madelon-1741

From Friday 06 January to Friday 28 April 2017

Friday

at 14:00

From Friday 07 July to Friday 01 September 2017

Friday

at 14:00

Meet the farmers and find out how Reblochon cheese is made in a mountain farm.

derby_balmes_1.jpg

Saturday 25 March 2017

09:00 to 18:00

Balme's Derby is back! A festive and friendly event! 1200m drop on a mythic Freeskiing area.

mikerobert.png

From Saturday 25 March to Friday 07 April 2017

Every day

09:00 to 19:00

Living in Haute-Savoie with cows as summer neighbours.

pot_d_accueil.jpg

Monday 27 March 2017

18:00 to 19:00

plpn00084467a3aravis-645

All year long 2017

Monday

8:00 am to 12:00 pm

On the Church square, get to know all the local specialities: Reblochon, Savoy ham, Aravis liqueur...

jrx_3907_dxo.jpg

Tuesday 28 March 2017

20:30 to 22:15

Come and skate by night on the ice rink of La Clusaz!