Book your accommodation



All upcoming events

radiomeuh-vignette-2328

From Wednesday 29 March to Sunday 02 April 2017

Every day

Live concerts under a tent and DJ sets on the ski slopes!

reblochon.jpg

Monday 03 April 2017

18:30 to 19:30

jrx_3907_dxo.jpg

Tuesday 04 April 2017

20:30 to 22:15

Come and skate by night on the ice rink of La Clusaz!

rive_droite.jpg

From Saturday 08 to Friday 21 April 2017

Every day

09:00 to 19:00

rx_yoga_laclusaz_web.jpg

Sunday 09 April 2017

09:00 to 18:30

Yoga course suitable for all, Beauty workshop, healthy brunch, ski session, and relaxing time through a spa experience.

fond.jpg

Sunday 09 April 2017

The "FREESKID TOUR" is the first Freeride competition concept for children aged from 10 to 13

patinoire.jpg

Monday 10 April 2017

18:30 to 19:30

jrx_3907_dxo.jpg

Tuesday 11 April 2017

20:30 to 22:15

Come and skate by night on the ice rink of La Clusaz!

orchestre_d_harmonie_de_la_clusaz.jpg

Monday 17 April 2017

18:30 to 19:30

The music band of La Clusaz will play for you while you have a drink!

jrx_3907_dxo.jpg

Tuesday 18 April 2017

20:30 to 22:15

Come and skate by night on the ice rink of La Clusaz!