Book your accommodation



Next events

All the upcoming events...
sitrapcu948849_353174_psp_1_166.jpg

From 01 June to 30 September (every year)

Every day

Discover life in the alpine pastures and how the Aravis' best cheeses are made!

corbassi-res-1-1743

From 01 May to 15 October (every year)

Every day

Ancient barn with panoramic view on the Aravis mountain range. Snacks, traditional meals with farm cheese.

odyssee_alpes_affiche.jpg

From Friday 30 June to Sunday 02 July 2017

Every day

An eco-event tracking the path of a snowflake, starting from the heights of Balme and ending in the blue water of Annecy Lake.

hockey.jpg

Saturday 01 July 2017

09:00 to 18:00

Women's Hockey Tournament

pascal_lebeau_2010_luge_2.jpg

Monday 03 July 2017

18:00 to 19:00

Free welcome drink

plpn00084467a3aravis-645

All year long 2017

Monday

8:00 am to 12:00 pm

All year long 2018

Monday

8:00 am to 12:00 pm

On the Church square, get to know all the local specialities: Reblochon, Savoy ham, Aravis liqueur...

2-1997

From 01 July to 15 September (every year)

Tuesday, Thursday

14:30 to 17:00

Come and discover our garden and its various vegetables, aromatic and medicinal plants.

dsc_0201.jpg

From Thursday 06 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Every day

at 09:45

Visit the village with our heritage guides to discover the history of our ski resort, its traditions and legends.

reblochon-1-sir-l-madelon-1741

From Friday 07 July to Friday 01 September 2017

Friday

at 14:00

From Friday 05 January to Friday 27 April 2018

Friday

at 14:00

Meet the farmers and find out how Reblochon cheese is made in a mountain farm.

398_sir_p_rey.jpg

Monday 10 July 2017

21:00 to 22:00

Free welcome drink