All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

From Monday 06 to Friday 10 April 2020

Every day

09:00 to 19:00

Due to the latest news, Good Vibes cannot be kept in the classroom. To soften this period and take care of you, the teachers and the organization offers you the opportunity to take online courses for free!

From 01 June to 27 September (every year)

Every day

Ancient barn with panoramic view on the Aravis mountain range. Snacks, traditional meals with farm cheese.

From Friday 12 to Sunday 14 June 2020

Every day

3rd edition of the Alps Bike Festival, the great mountain biking celebration.

From Saturday 27 to Sunday 28 June 2020

For its 16th edition, the "FĂȘte des Fromages de Savoie" goes to the territory of the A.O.P. Reblochon, in La Clusaz, for two days of discovery and festivities!

Thursday 09 July 2020

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 16 July 2020

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 30 July 2020

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 06 August 2020

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 13 August 2020

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 27 August 2020

17:00 to 18:00

Kids race. Registrations at the tourist office.

Monday 13 July 2020

20:00 to 22:00

This traditional ball takes place the day before the national holiday.

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Night session at the swimming pool with Radio Meuh

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 July 2020

Every day

During a weekend, come discover yoga or deepen your knowledge of this beneficial practice during the 1st La Clusaz Satiam Yoga Festival.

Sunday 19 July 2020

21:00 to 22:30

Thursday 13 August 2020

21:00 to 22:30

The Choir of La Clusaz invites you to the Church of St Foy to discover their music.