All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

Wednesday 20 March 2019

17:00 to 18:30

Accustomed to concerts, Sonith has been releasing a set of covers for more than 15 years. From Led zepplin to Edith Piaf to African rhythms, they know how to adapt to the audience.

From Saturday 16 to Friday 22 March 2019

Every day

All the softness and poetry of the mountain landscapes of Jacqueline's oils. The precision of Jacques' drawings of old chalets and ski lifts......

Thursday 21 March 2019

09:30 to 10:30

Come and enjoy a one-hour session of satiam yoga Registration at the Tourist Office (10€)

From Thursday 27 December 2018 to Thursday 25 April 2019

Thursday

09:45 to 12:00

From Thursday 04 July to Thursday 05 September 2019

Thursday

09:45 to 12:00

Visit the village with our heritage guides to discover the history of our ski resort, its traditions and church

Thursday 21 March 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Thursday 28 March 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Thursday 04 April 2019

13:30 to 15:00

Meet all the challenges proposed by the animators.

Friday 22 March 2019

12:30 to 13:30

Come and enjoy a one-hour session of satiam yoga Registration at the Tourist Office (10€)

From Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 26 April 2019

Friday

at 14:00

Meet the farmers and find out how Reblochon cheese is made in a mountain farm.

From Monday 11 to Sunday 31 March 2019

Tuesday, Friday

18:45 to 20:30

From Monday 01 to Tuesday 30 April 2019

Every day except Monday

17:15 to 18:30

Let yourself be swirled and bump into the other participants! A new activity at the ice rink!

Friday 22 March 2019

A stalwart now for partygoers since 2003 is the FULL MOON PARTY.

Saturday 23 March 2019

09:00 to 18:00

Balme's Derby is back! A festive and friendly event! 1000m drop on a mythic Freeskiing area.