All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

From Monday 01 to Tuesday 30 April 2019

Every day except Monday

17:15 to 18:30

Let yourself be swirled and bump into the other participants! A new activity at the ice rink!

From Thursday 18 to Thursday 25 April 2019

Thursday

09:45 to 12:00

From Thursday 04 July to Thursday 05 September 2019

Thursday

09:45 to 12:00

Visit the village with our heritage guides to discover the history of our ski resort, its traditions and church

From Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 26 April 2019

Friday

at 14:00

Meet the farmers and find out how Reblochon cheese is made in a mountain farm.

Sunday 28 April 2019

It's the end of the ski season at Balme!

All year long 2019

Monday

08:00 to 12:00

8:00 am to 12:00 pm

On the Church square, get to know all the local specialities: Reblochon, Savoy ham, Aravis liqueur...

Monday 29 April 2019

18:30 to 19:30

Free welcome drink and live music

Saturday 04 May 2019

20:00 to 03:00

Let's have fun at the Winter Closing Party of la Scierie.

Saturday 25 May 2019

Thursday 30 May 2019

Saturday 01 June 2019

Saturday 29 June 2019

From 04 June to 30 September (every year)

Every day

Ancient barn with panoramic view on the Aravis mountain range. Snacks, traditional meals with farm cheese.

From Friday 14 to Sunday 16 June 2019

Every day

2nd edition of the Alps Bike Festival, the great mountain biking celebration.