All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

Wednesday 05 August 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 12 August 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Wednesday 19 August 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Registration and information at the Tourist Office.

From Wednesday 29 July to Wednesday 19 August 2020

Wednesday

17:00 to 21:00

Outdoor DJ sets made by Radio Meuh ! Perfect for a chill night at the heart of the mountains.

From Saturday 04 July to Sunday 27 September 2020

Every day except Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

19:30 to 21:30

Let yourself be swirled and bump into the other participants! A new activity at the ice rink!

From Saturday 01 to Friday 07 August 2020

Every day

Marie Odile GIBERT invites you to her exhibition of oil painting with knife in the St Therese room.

From Tuesday 28 July to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

From Thursday 23 July to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

Outdoor exhibition about La Clusaz history.

From Thursday 23 July to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

Outdoor exhibition

From Thursday 23 July to Saturday 31 October 2020

Every day

Outdoor exhibition around the Confins Lake.

From 01 June to 27 September (every year)

Every day

Ancient barn with panoramic view on the Aravis mountain range. Snacks, traditional meals with farm cheese.

All year long 2020

Every day

All year long 2021

Every day