All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

From Monday 03 to Wednesday 05 February 2020

Every day

5th edition! La Clusaz, capital of digital transformation

From Monday 03 to Thursday 06 February 2020

Every day

You will find on the Snow Park of La Clusaz some of the best freestylers in Europe who come to compete to win their tickets to the next World Cup! A real show to discover during two days.

From Thursday 02 January to Thursday 30 April 2020

Thursday

09:45 to 12:00

From Thursday 02 July to Thursday 10 September 2020

Thursday

09:45 to 12:00

Visit the village with our heritage guides to discover the history of our ski resort, its traditions and church

Monday 10 February 2020

18:30 to 19:30

Monday 16 March 2020

19:00 to 20:00

The ski lifts of La Clusaz invite you to their torchlight descent in the company of the groomers for this welcome drink. Come and taste mulled wine, hot chocolate and discover the farmhouse reblochon!

Wednesday 12 February 2020

18:00 to 18:30

Thursday 13 February 2020

17:30 to 18:00

Thursday 20 February 2020

17:30 to 18:00

Thursday 05 March 2020

17:30 to 18:00

From Thursday 13 February to Thursday 05 March 2020

Thursday

17:45 to 18:30

Torchlight descent supervised by the ESI instructors.

Thursday 13 February 2020

18:30 to 19:00

Thursday 20 February 2020

18:30 to 19:00

Thursday 27 February 2020

18:30 to 19:00

Thursday 05 March 2020

18:30 to 19:00

Torchlight descent supervised by the ESF instructors.

Friday 14 February 2020

15:30 to 18:00

This winter, La Raclette de Savoie will once again meet its local fans and tourists visiting the region to discover a unique tasting concept.