All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

From Thursday 11 July to Sunday 08 September 2019

Thursday

09:45 to 12:00

Visit the village with our heritage guides to discover the history of our ski resort, its traditions and church

Thursday 11 July 2019

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 25 July 2019

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 01 August 2019

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 15 August 2019

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 22 August 2019

17:00 to 18:00

Thursday 29 August 2019

17:00 to 18:00

Kids race

Thursday 11 July 2019

19:00 to 21:00

Friday 12 July 2019

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 18 July 2019

19:00 to 21:00

Friday 19 July 2019

19:00 to 21:00

Thursday 25 July 2019

19:00 to 21:00

Friday 26 July 2019

19:00 to 21:00

Jazz in a cosy and joyful atmosphere in the hotel Au CĹ“ur du Village ! Share a real moment of happiness with friends, with Blues, Swing, Gospel, Boogie Woogie, Latin Jazz, Pop Jazz and more... Festive Jazz as we like it!

Saturday 13 July 2019

16:00 to 19:00

Sunday 14 July 2019

09:30 to 12:00

13 July (every year)

20:00 to 22:00

This traditional ball takes place the day before the national holiday.

Monday 15 July 2019

20:30 to 21:30

The Lou Socali, a folk group from La Clusaz, will share with you their musical performance and dances of yesteryear for this welcome drink. All this with a drink glass and the farmhouse reblochon!

From Tuesday 16 to Saturday 27 July 2019

Every day

Music Festival on the plateau of Beauregard

Thursday 18 July 2019

09:00 to 19:00

Thursday 08 August 2019

09:00 to 19:00

This crafts market is the occasion to unearth quality products and sometimes watch craftsmen working.

From Friday 19 to Sunday 21 July 2019

Every day

During a weekend, come discover yoga or deepen your knowledge of this beneficial practice during the 1st La Clusaz Satiam Yoga Festival.

From Saturday 20 to Sunday 21 July 2019

12:30 to 18:00