All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

From Saturday 09 February to Sunday 10 March 2019

Every day

Come and discover the work of Steve Bell, a famous cartoonist for the daily "The Guardian".

Friday 22 February 2019

08:00 to 12:00

Saturday 06 April 2019

08:00 to 12:00

For the second year in a row, Community Touring Club has teamed up with the ski resort of La Clusaz to help you discover - or rediscover - ski touring!

From Friday 28 December 2018 to Friday 26 April 2019

Friday

at 14:00

Meet the farmers and find out how Reblochon cheese is made in a mountain farm.

From Saturday 23 February to Friday 01 March 2019

Every day

All year long 2019

Monday

08:00 to 12:00

8:00 am to 12:00 pm

On the Church square, get to know all the local specialities: Reblochon, Savoy ham, Aravis liqueur...

Monday 25 February 2019

18:30 to 19:30

Free welcome drink and torchlight descent

Tuesday 26 February 2019

17:30 to 18:00

Fire Show

Tuesday 26 February 2019

18:00 to 19:00

Come and enjoy a one-hour session of satiam yoga Registration at the Tourist Office (10€)

Tuesday 26 February 2019

20:30 to 22:15

Come and skate by night on the ice rink of La Clusaz with the disco sound of our DJ

Wednesday 27 February 2019

17:00 to 18:30

ALAM is a reggae band that draws its originality from the soft and soul voice of its singer, its dub sounds and its roots reggae groove, tinged with hip hop.