All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

From Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 June 2021

Tuesday 13 July 2021

20:00 to 22:00

This traditional ball takes place the day before the national holiday.

From Friday 16 to Sunday 18 July 2021

Every day

During a weekend, come discover yoga or deepen your knowledge of this beneficial practice during the 1st La Clusaz Satiam Yoga Festival.

Thursday 22 July 2021

09:00 to 19:00

Thursday 19 August 2021

09:00 to 19:00

This crafts market is the occasion to unearth quality products and sometimes watch craftsmen working.

From Thursday 22 to Saturday 31 July 2021

Every day

Music Festival on the plateau of Beauregard.

Friday 30 July 2021

16:00 to 19:00

The future stars of French skiing propose to you to attend a freestyle competition on one of the biggest Air Bag of Europe!

From Friday 20 to Sunday 22 August 2021

Every day

The “Belier” is one of the oldest “trail” races in Haute-Savoie and is a major race in France.

From Friday 27 to Sunday 29 August 2021

Every day

The second Festival of Alpine Music will be coming to our mountains at the end of August! Over three days, discover not only traditional alpine instruments such as the horn, harmonica, accordion and yodelling, but also the landscape and history of La Clusaz.

From Saturday 04 to Sunday 05 September 2021