All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

Wednesday 01 January 2020

18:00 to 19:00

Go to the Champ-Giguet to finish the Christmas Shows with the fire show "Adonias".

From Thursday 02 January to Thursday 23 April 2020

Thursday

09:30 to 11:00

Come and enjoy a one-hour session of satiam yoga Registration at the Tourist Office (10€)

From Thursday 02 January to Thursday 19 March 2020

Thursday

20:30 to 22:30

Parets on loan for free (traditional Savoyard toboggan).

Monday 06 January 2020

18:30 to 19:30

Have a drink at the ice rink, while watching an ice hockey exhibition!

Friday 10 January 2020

A stalwart now for partygoers since 2003 is the FULL MOON PARTY.

From Saturday 11 to Sunday 12 January 2020

10:00 to 20:00

MADE is a collective of designer manufacturers from Savoie & Haute-Savoie. The selected designers themselves produce the products for sale in their own workshops

Saturday 11 January 2020

The "BĂ©lier Blanc" Trail is back for the 2nd edition!

From Sunday 12 to Tuesday 14 January 2020

Every day

Monday 13 January 2020

18:30 to 19:30

The associations of La Clusaz invite you to come and encourage them during the traditional interassociation sledge race. Come and taste mulled wine, hot chocolate and discover the farmhouse reblochon!

From Tuesday 14 January to Saturday 21 March 2020

Every day

09:00 to 19:00

Béatrice Bréchignac exhibits her bronze sculptures.