All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

All year long 2020

Monday

08:00 to 12:00

All year long 2021

Monday

08:00 to 12:00

On the Church square, get to know all the local specialities: Reblochon, Savoy ham, Aravis liqueur...

Monday 10 August 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Monday 17 August 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Workshop and introduction to watercolour for children, From 7 years Registration and information at the Tourist Office from the previous Saturday.

Tuesday 11 August 2020

14:00 to 17:45

Tuesday 18 August 2020

14:00 to 17:45

Monday 24 August 2020

14:00 to 17:45

Candle making workshop for children from 7 years old Registration and information at the Tourist Office.

Tuesday 11 August 2020

19:00 to 19:30

After his setbacks with a telephone booth, "Le Petit Monsieur" continues his exploration of modern times.

Wednesday 12 August 2020

08:00 to 18:00

Professional flea market

Thursday 13 August 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Thursday 27 August 2020

14:30 to 16:30

Workshop around essential oils where you can discover all their secrets and benefits. Registration and information at the Tourist Office.

From Saturday 15 to Friday 21 August 2020

Every day

09:00 to 19:00

Béatrice Bréchignac exhibits her bronze sculptures.

Monday 17 August 2020

18:30 to 19:30

The Tourist Office of La Clusaz invites you to the traditional welcome drink to share a drink in the musical company of Tof.

Wednesday 19 August 2020

09:00 to 16:00

Find at the Col des Aravis various animations around the local fauna and the good practices to adopt in the mountains, as well as a tasting of Savoy cheeses.

Wednesday 19 August 2020

18:30 to 23:00

Go to Le Bossonnet to share a BBQ with family or friends, concerts & entertainment all evening, self-service barbecue and meat & grill sale on site, free entrance.