All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

Monday 26 August 2019

18:30 to 19:30

The Tourist Office of La Clusaz invites you to a welcome drink in the musical company of Bob dit l'âne who will present his repertoire to you on this occasion. All this with a drink glass and the farmhouse reblochon!

Wednesday 28 August 2019

18:30 to 21:30

Thursday 29 August 2019

21:00 to 22:30

Concert by Dutch virtuoso pianist Fred Snoek

From Friday 30 August to Sunday 01 September 2019

Every day

The first Festival of Alpine Music will be coming to our mountains at the end of August! Over three days, discover not only traditional alpine instruments such as the horn, harmonica, accordion and yodelling, but also the landscape and history of La Clusaz.

Saturday 31 August 2019

17:00 to 18:00

The Tourist Office of La Clusaz invites you to a welcome drink with a drink glass and the farmhouse reblochon!

From Saturday 07 to Sunday 08 September 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Sunday 15 September 2019

Mountain farmers, shepherds and goat herders all get together to celebrate the end of summer and the return of the herds and flocks to the village.

From Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 September 2019

Saturday 2pm-6pm Sunday 10-noon / 2pm-6pm with the sawmill in activity, the hunters'attic and, the morning, bread in the traditional stone oven.

Free access to the Hamlet of the Alps.

Sunday 06 October 2019

09:00 to 17:00

Discover placomusophilie!