All upcoming events

The Tourist Office's entertainment service prepares many events throughout the seasons. After a day of sports or relaxation, end with a show or a welcome drink to meet the Cluses.

Friday 14 February 2020

15:30 to 18:00

This winter, La Raclette de Savoie will once again meet its local fans and tourists visiting the region to discover a unique tasting concept.

From Saturday 15 to Friday 21 February 2020

Every day

Paintings exhibition Discover the works of the painter artist: Lise DELEGLISE, during her exhibition which will take place in the centre of La Clusaz, at the "Ste Thérèse" gallery FREE ENTRANCE www.lisedeleglise.com

Monday 17 February 2020

18:30 to 19:30

La Clusaz welcomes you with a torchlight descent and a magnificent Ski Show from the French Ski School. Come and taste mulled wine, hot chocolate and discover the farmhouse reblochon!

From Sunday 23 to Friday 28 February 2020

Every day

Monday 24 February 2020

18:30 to 19:30

Free welcome drink and live music

Tuesday 25 February 2020

An institution for both the village and its inhabitants!

From Saturday 29 February to Friday 06 March 2020

Every day

Monday 02 March 2020

18:30 to 19:30

Free welcome drink and torchlight descent

Wednesday 04 March 2020

18:30 to 22:30

Discover age-old traditions in the company of the Lou Socali folk group.

From Saturday 07 to Friday 13 March 2020

Every day

His palette is infinite, his subjects are a universe of poetry, landscapes that breathe serenity alongside the unusual object. The sky and the sea merge, the seasons intersect. The style is seductive, bordering on abstraction.