From Saturday 19 October to Sunday 03 November 2019

Every day

17:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 09 November to Sunday 15 December 2019

Saturday, Sunday

17:00 to 18:00

From Saturday 21 December 2019 to Sunday 05 January 2020

Every day

13:00 to 14:00

8pm-9.30pm thursday, friday, saturday.

From Monday 06 January to Friday 21 February 2020

Tuesday, Friday

18:45 to 20:30

From Saturday 22 February to Sunday 08 March 2020

Every day

13:00 to 14:00

8pm-9.30pm thursday, friday, saturday.

From Monday 09 to Tuesday 31 March 2020

Tuesday, Friday

18:45 to 20:30

From Wednesday 01 April to Friday 01 May 2020

Every day except Monday

17:15 to 18:30

Location : Patinoire
View on the map

Bumpers hurricane

  • ice_bumper_1.jpg
  • ice_bumper_2.jpg
  • ice_bumper_3.jpg
ice_bumper_1.jpgice_bumper_2.jpgice_bumper_3.jpg
View on the map
Bumpers hurricane
Event Organizer
mail / message
Phone+33 4 50 02 48 45
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance to the Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Patinoire
94 place du Pré de foire
74220
La Clusaz
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • French
Let yourself be swirled and bump into the other participants! A new activity at the ice rink!
The Hurricane is accessible to single people from 6 years old. However, the seat can accommodate children under 6 years of age, accompanied by an adult.
Informations
  • Services :
    • 3 yrs old min

Tarifs

One price: 3 € (3 minutes).


6 passages: 18€
13 passages: 39€.
loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
94 place du Pré de foire
74220
La Clusaz
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.903807
Longitude : 6.422098

Related Offer (s)

FICHE_INFO_PROGRAMME_ORGANISATEUR

(Map)
The 1000 m² open air ice rink is located in the village centre (covered in the event of rain).