Christmal and New Year special offers

  • sejour-noel-magique-2-555142
  • enfant-noel-569693
  • amis-verre-569694
  • village-nuit-569695
  • couple-noel-569696
  • famille-telesiege-569697
sejour-noel-magique-2-555142enfant-noel-569693amis-verre-569694village-nuit-569695couple-noel-569696famille-telesiege-569697
Christmal and New Year special offers
Contact
La Clusaz Tour
Book online
 Christmas Day and New Year are on Saturdays, but don’t worry we offer tailor-made stays:

hristmas week
  • From Saturday 18 to Saturday 25 December 2021 (7 nights)
  • From Sunday 19 to Sunday 26 December 2021 (7 nights)
  • From Saturday December 18 to Sunday December 26 (8 nights), your host offers you your first night! (select a stay in Saturday / Saturday and choose 8 nights).
New Years week
  • From Saturday December 25 to Saturday January 1, 2022 (7 nights)
  • From Sunday December 26 to Sunday January 2, 2022 (7 nights)
1st week of January 2022
  • From Saturday 1 to Saturday 8 January 2022 (7 nights)
  • From Sunday 2 to Saturday 8 January 2022 (6 nights) (select a Sunday / Sunday stay and choose 8 nights).
Opening day(s)

From Saturday 17 December 2022 to Monday 02 January 2023

Every day

Book now