Guided tours

Saturday 18 September 2021

14:00 to 18:00

Sunday 19 September 2021

For the European Heritage Days, free access to the Hamlet of the Alps, visit of the sawmill and sawing demonstration, visit of the hunters' attic, exhibitions on the fauna of our mountains.
Free access to the Hamlet of the Alps. Find out all the traditions around the wood and its use at La Clusaz.

From Thursday 01 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Every day

Discover life in the alpine pastures and how the Aravis' best cheeses are made!

From Thursday 01 July to Thursday 16 September 2021

Thursday

09:45 to 11:45

Visit the village with our heritage guides to discover the history of our ski resort, its traditions and church

From 01 June to 30 September (every year)

Every day

15:00 to 17:00

Ancient barn with panoramic view on the Aravis mountain range. Snacks, traditional meals with farm cheese.

Sunday 01 August 2021

13:00 to 16:30

Sunday 15 August 2021

13:00 to 16:30

Old Dates :

Saturday 29 May 2021

13:00 to 16:30

Saturday 12 June 2021

13:00 to 16:30

Sunday 11 July 2021

13:00 to 16:30