View on the map

Le Pêle coworking

  • Petites cabanes
  • open_space2.jpg
  • tabelettes.jpg
Petites cabanesopen_space2.jpgtabelettes.jpg
View on the map
Le Pêle coworking
97 route de l'Étale
74220
La Clusaz
Phone+33 (0) 6 70 13 22 07
Phone+33 (0) 4 50 11 45 95
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Fields with an asterisk * must not be left blank
My request
Your Contact Details
In accordance to the Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
  • Spoken language(s) :
    • English
    • French
OPEN ALL YEAR LONG
« Le Pêle coworking» is a coworking space located in the center of the village (above the movie theater). In normal conditions, 18 individual workstations, 1 equipped meeting room (4 seats) and many copying services.
Le Pêle coworking is NORMALLY OPEN ALL YEAR LONG !
We strictly respect HEALTH CHARTER and have to LIMIT to 14 INDIVIDUAL workstations and 4 PEOPLE MAX in the MEETING ROOM.
Should you be on vacation, a digital nomade or tele-worker or a local entrepreneur, come and join our coworking, collaboration and sharing space. Equipped with your own equipmemt (computer, tablet, smartphone), choose the most appropriate formula (from 5€/h).
In addition to a user-friendly and connected space (secured VSDL 2 connection), individuals and professionnals will find various copying services (in A4 and A3 formats, copying, printing, scanning, plastic coating, binding...)
And for all working users, free (organic) coffee and tea !
A coworking space in La Clusaz allows extxended week ends without using extra vacantion days !

Possibility to privatize the entire space for your company seminars, incentives and team meetings !
Change environment, come and find inspiration in the mountains ! Combine work and outdoor activities to strengthen your teams !
A meeting room equipped with video-projector and white walls to write, draw, create with no limits !

COVID-19 :
We respect sanitary regluations and you can come and work safely !
Opening day(s)

From Monday 29 March to Monday 06 December 2021

Every day except Saturday, Sunday

09:30 to 17:00

Exceptionally closed : Saturday 01 May 2021

Exceptionally closed : Saturday 08 May 2021

Exceptionally closed : Thursday 13 May 2021

Exceptionally closed : Friday 14 May 2021

Exceptionally closed : Monday 24 May 2021

Exceptionally closed : Wednesday 14 July 2021

Exceptionally closed : Sunday 15 August 2021

Exceptionally closed : Monday 01 November 2021

Exceptionally closed : Thursday 11 November 2021

Past Opening day(s)

From Tuesday 15 December 2020 to Saturday 27 March 2021

Every day except Sunday

08:30 to 18:30

Exceptionally closed : Friday 25 December 2020

Exceptionally closed : Saturday 26 December 2020

Exceptionally closed : Friday 01 January 2021

Exceptionally closed : Saturday 02 January 2021

Exceptionally closed : Monday 05 April 2021

loading
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_LIBELLE_DESTINATION
Le Pêle coworking
97 route de l'Étale
74220
La Clusaz
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.904975
Longitude : 6.42564