The main events

La Clusaz excels in creating and organising popular, exciting events. Since 1987, it has organised 3 Championships and 26 World Cups, memorable events such as the Freeride World Tour Qualifyer, SFR Freeskiing Tour, Roc des Alpes or original and long-established events such as the Défi Foly, a giant water slide on the Confins Lake established in 1987 and the Bélier, one of the oldest “trails” events in the Haute Savoie that has rounded off every summer season since 1985!

Sunday 09 August 2020

The latest instructions have been clear, gatherings and events of more than 5000 people are prohibited until September. In this context, it is with regret that we have to cancel the Reblochon and Craft Festival 2020.

From Friday 21 to Sunday 23 August 2020

Every day

The “Belier” is one of the oldest “trail” races in Haute-Savoie and is a major race in France.

From Saturday 05 to Sunday 06 September 2020

Sunday 25 October 2020

09:00 to 23:00

Sheep Fair.

Old Dates :

From Saturday 01 to Sunday 02 August 2020

A weekend of games, activities and shows especially for children.

Old Dates :

Friday 31 July 2020

16:00 to 19:00

The future stars of French skiing propose to you to attend a freestyle competition on one of the biggest Air Bag of Europe!

Thursday 20 August 2020

09:00 to 19:00

Old Dates :

Thursday 23 July 2020

09:00 to 19:00

This crafts market is the occasion to unearth quality products and sometimes watch craftsmen working.

Old Dates :

Wednesday 22 July 2020

at 17:30

Discover our local heritage and gastronomy with the farmers and the folk group Lou Socali!

Old Dates :

From Friday 17 to Sunday 19 July 2020

Every day

During a weekend, come discover yoga or deepen your knowledge of this beneficial practice during the 1st La Clusaz Satiam Yoga Festival.

Old Dates :

Friday 03 July 2020

It's the grand opening for the summer season! Come and enjoy the time of a weekend in an extraordinary MTB area, between large preserved spaces and worked trails, for young and old, beginners or experts!